Senior Art Show

 

 

 

 

This was the first time I have attended an Art Show put on by my fellow Jewell Students and I was throughly impressed. Julie, Rachel, and Haley are all very incredibly talented artists and I really appreciated their creative vision. I really enjoyed Haley’s sculptures using classic board game pieces and Julie’s photography was beautiful. I like how she used the beach as her environment because they weren’t you’re average beach photos, they were unique to her style and imagination. Overall I was very impressed by the talent of my fellow seniors! Way to go girls!

 

IMG_1044

Leave a Reply

